We would like to congratulate the following students as the 2013 scholarship recipients from the Puget Sound Computer Science Teachers Association:

Angela Rocchi
Tahoma Senior High School
CS Teacher: Crystal Hess

Judy Zhou
Garfield High School
CS Teacher: Earl Bergquist

Mary Martin
Holy Names Academy
CS Teacher: Sam Procopio

Thank you to everyone for your entries. Look for our next scholarship offering in the spring of 2014.